Our People

Rebecca Morgan – Senior Human Resources Manager
Catherine Schutt – Marketing Manager
Matt Clarke – Portfolio Manager
Wendy Hughes – Communications Manager
Gunnar Andresen – Group Manager Treasury and Risk
Valerie Valdez – Group Finance Manager
Cynthia Crane – Chief Information Officer
Chris Herrington- Senior Safety and Environment Manager
Mark Magnanini – Business Development Manager
Mick Ward – Business Development Manager

Mulgrave Mill
Chris Hoare – Mill Manager
Dennis Wright – Cane Supply Manager
Dale Flor – Engineering Manager

South Johnstone Mill
Kim Kendall – Mill Manager
Ken Hall – Cane Supply Manager
Ian Davis – Production Manager

Tableland Mill
Kirk Lang – Mill Manager
Gary Murphy – Cane Supply Officer
Peter Chohan – Production Technical Co-ordinator
Gary Johnson – Maintenance Technical Co-ordinator

Maryborough Mill
Hitesh Prasad – Production Manager
Chris Coutts-Smith – Cane Supply Manager
Allan Bressow – Chief Engineer

MSF Sugar Agriculture Group
Andrew Dougall – Group Agronomist
Frank Sestak – Farm Development & Technical Services Manager
Alan Cross – Operations Manager – Northern Farms
Tony Coutts-Smith – Operations Manager – Maryborough Farms
Rik Maatman – Operations Manager – Tableland Farms

nmd runnner nmd runnner black nmd runnner white nmd runnner grey nmd runnner gs ultra boost ultra boost black ultra boost white ultra boost grey ultra boost gs ultra boost uncaged ultra boost uncaged black ultra boost uncaged white ultra boost uncaged grey ultra boost uncaged gs yeezy boost 350 yeezy boost 350 black yeezy boost 350 white yeezy boost 350 grey yeezy boost 350 gs yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost 350 v2 black yeezy boost 350 v2 white yeezy boost 350 v2 grey yeezy boost 350 v2 gs yeezy boost 750 yeezy boost 750 black yeezy boost 750 white yeezy boost 750 grey yeezy boost 750 gs